top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmma Uhrlass

Songs of the Week: 12/14/2020-12/18/2020

Hey guys, gals, & non-binary pals!


I woke up this morning, grabbed my freshly brewed cup-o-coffee, and promptly got to work on this post at around 8am this morning. My original goal was to have this post done around 9:30am--a quick write and a quick read. However, my brain had too many good ideas, so I found myself staring at my screen, typing and erasing every sentence I came up with. As you all are receiving this, I have already written the equivalent of three posts but have deleted all of the content. For some reason, I am indecisive this morning. The biggest challenge with having a music blog is the overwhelming amount of diverse music you want to share, especially when none of the tracks fit within the same genre or blog post idea.


However, it has been a while since I've given you a fresh set of Songs of the Week, so for today, that is what I present to you all! I've curated a lot of great tracks from the past two weeks, so get ready for some good music! In an effort to save time and push this post out at a reasonable hour, I will not add any of my ~fun~ commentary. I know, I know, you'll miss it, but it'll be there next week--I promise!


Without further ado, here are your Songs of the Week:


Have a stellar week!


Peace.


コメント


Contact Me

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page