top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmma Uhrlass

Songs of the Week: 10/19/2020-10/23/2020

Hey guys, gals, & non-binary pals!


I hope you all had a great Monday! Today's post is coming out later than expected and I wholeheartedly apologize--I had an early morning filled with appointments, commutes, and classes. In an effort to quickly give you all the tracks you crave, I am simply going to present all five tracks without their own small synopsis. That way, you can listen to each song individually and decide on your own which tracks make your playlist and which do not, rather than read through my specific feelings on each song.


Without further ado, here are your Songs of the Week:






Please let me know if you prefer this format, or if you miss my lil blurbs of thought! I'm always open for suggestions! :)

I hope you have a stellar week! Enjoy!

コメント


Contact Me

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page